District Calendar

2017-18 School Calendar

Here are two downloadable versions of the 2017-18 School Calendar for the Jim Thorpe Area School District as approved on 4/10/17.  

 

2017-18 Calendar Changes

  • Thursday June 14, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#10 (Early Dismissal)
  • Wednesday June 13, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#9 
  • Tuesday June 12, 2018:Snow Makeup Day#8 
  • Monday June 11, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#7 
  • Friday June 8, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#6 
  • Thursday June 7, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#5  
  • Wednesday June 6, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#4
  • Thursday March 29, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#3 (Early Dismissal)
  • Wednesday March 28, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#2 (Early Dismissal)
  • Thursday March 22, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Snow)
  • Wednesday March 21, 2018: CLOSED (Snow) 
  • Tuesday March 13, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Snow) 
  • Friday March 9, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Snow)
  • Thursday March 8, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Snow) 
  • Wednesday March 7, 2018: CLOSED (Snow): Staff Inservice Day/No students
  • Friday March 2, 2018: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Friday February 16, 2018: Snow Makeup Day#1
  • Thursday February 8, 2018: CLOSED (Ice)
  • Wednesday February 7, 2018: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Monday February 5, 2018: CLOSED (Ice)
  • Friday February 2, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Snow) 
  • Wednesday January 17, 2018: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Tuesday January 16, 2018: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Monday January 8, 2018: Early Dismissal HS: 11AM / LB&PK: 11:30AM (Snow)
  • Friday January 5, 2018: CLOSED (Extreme cold) 
  • Thursday January 4, 2018: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018: Two Hour Delay (Extreme cold) 
  • Thursday December 14, 2017: CLOSED (Snow)
  • Tuesday December 12, 2017: Two Hour Delay (Snow)
Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS