Board Directory



 Board Member Email
 John Ciavarella  jciavarella@jtasd.org
 Glenn Confer  gconfer@jtasd.org
 Pearl Downs-Sheckler  psheckler@jtasd.org
 Raniero Marciante  raniero.marciante@jtasd.org
 Dennis McGinley   dmcginley@jtasd.org
 Dr. Clement McGinley  cmcginley@jtasd.org
 Dr. Michael Principe  mprincipe@jtasd.org
 Wilmer Redline. Jr.
 wredline@jtasd.org
 Gerald Strubinger   gstrubinger1@jtasd.org