Board Directory


John Ciavarella
jciavarella@jtasd.org

Glenn Confer
gconfer@jtasd.org

 

Pearl Downs-Sheckler
psheckler@jtasd.org

 


Michael Huber
mhuber@jtasd.org



Dennis McGinley
dmcginley@jtasd.org



Dr. Clement McGinley
cmcginley@jtasd.org



 

Michael Principe
mprincipe@jtasd.org


 
Mr. Randall Smith
rsmith@jtasd.org

Gerald Strubinger 
geduldhaben@yahoo.com