Meetings

                            2020 Board/Committee Meeting Schedules


Regular Board Meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of the month (Exceptions are January 2020, April 2020, June 2020 these will be held on the third Wednesday 1/15/20, 4/15/20, and 6/17/20). Meetings will be at 7:00 pm, alternating between District Office and Penn Kidder Campus. 

Committee Meetings will be held on the first and the last Monday and the third Wednesday of each month starting at 6:00 pm at the District Office. 

Committee Meetings on the last Monday of the month may be used for a Regular Board Meeting (if needed).

Board Meetings will alternate between the Administration Office at 410 Center Avenue, Jim Thorpe, PA. 18229 and the Penn Kidder Campus at 2840 State Route 903, Albrightsville, PA. 18210.

Any changes to the above schedule will be duly advertised. 


BOARD MEETINGS: 2020       

COMMITTEE MEETINGS: 2020

 

 





Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 pm Administration Bldg

Monday, January 13, 2020 6:00 District Office
Athletic/Curriculum Committee Meeting.

Monday, January 6, 2020 6:00 District Office Policy &  Personnel, Finance & Insurance Committee Meeting.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 pm District Office

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

 

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:00 pm District Office 

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:00 pm District Office

 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

 

Wednesday,
August 12, 2020 7:00 pm
District Office

 

Wednesday September 9, 2020 7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
7:00 pm District Office

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:00 pm Penn Kidder Campus

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (Re-Organization) 7:00 pm District Office

 








 Board Agendas

Agendas for school board meetings are available the day of the school board meeting on the district website, and can be found on the district BoardDocs site, located here.