Board Directory



 Board Member Email
 Glenn Confer  gconfer@jtasd.org
 Pearl Downs-Sheckler  psheckler@jtasd.org
 Thomas Garritano thomas.garritano@jtasd.org
 Cindy Lesisko-Henning  cindy.lesisko-henning@jtasd.org
 Raniero Marciante  raniero.marciante@jtasd.org
 Dennis McGinley   dmcginley@jtasd.org
Paul Montemuro paul.montemuro@jtasd.org
Scott Pompa scott.pompa@jtasd.org
 Gerald Strubinger   gstrubinger1@jtasd.org