Administrative Team

gasper

Brian J. Gasper
Superintendent
bgasper@jtasd.org













lkovacLauren Kovac
Business Manager/Board Secretary



brownJerome A. Brown Jr.
Director of Technology & Information Services
jbrownjr@jtasd.org



Thomas Lesisko
Principal-Jim Thorpe Area High School
tlesisko@jtasd.org


Mark Rosenberger
Assistant Principal-Jim Thorpe Area High School
mrosenberger@jtasd.org



mordaunt Holly Mordaunt
Principal-Lawrence B. Morris School K-8
hmordaunt@jtasd.org



Shawn Kopp
Assistant Principal-Lawrence B. Morris School K-8
skopp@jtasd.org



mcandrewjr

David McAndrew jr.
Principal-Penn Kidder Campus K-8
dmcandrewjr@jtasd.org



engle Randy Engle
Assistant Principal-Penn Kidder Campus K-8
rengle@jtasd.org



tedTed LaRizzio
Director of Building & Grounds

mcandrew Dustin McAndrew
Athletic Director
dpmcandrew@jtasd.org



baddickBrian Baddick
Director of Special Education

bbaddick@jtasd.org




Kathy Doll
Coordinator of Academic Resources




Lauren Mundinger
Director of Transportation
lmundinger@jtasd.org

Molly Gallagher
Director of Food Services (Nutrition, Inc)




Lori Lienhard
Director of Security
lorilienhard@jtasd.org