Administrative Team

rushefski

John Rushefski
Superintendent
john.rushefski@jtasd.org














 Ken Marx
 Business Manager


 
 

Jerome A. Brown Jr.
Director of Technology & Information Services
jbrownjr@jtasd.org



Thomas Lesisko
Principal: Jim Thorpe Area High School
tlesisko@jtasd.org


TBD
Assistant Principal: Jim Thorpe Area High School



Jeff White
Principal: Lawrence B. Morris School (K-8)
jeff.white@jtasd.org



Mark Rosenberger
Assistant Principal: Lawrence B. Morris School (K-8)
mrosenberger@jtasd.org




 

Holly Mordaunt
Principal: Penn-Kidder Campus (K-8)
hmordaunt@jtasd.org



Sara Mass
Assistant Principal: Penn-Kidder Campus (K-8)
smass@jtasd.org



Ted LaRizzio
Director of Building & Grounds

Dustin McAndrew
Athletic Director
dpmcandrew@jtasd.org



Sandra Michalik
Director of Special Education
smichalik@jtasd.org




Kathy Doll
Coordinator of Academic Resources




TBD
Director of Transportation

Rebecca Farina
Director of Food Services (Nutrition, Inc)
rebecca.farina@jtasd.org


Lori Lienhard
Director of Security