Meetings

                            2021 Board/Committee Meeting Schedules


Regular Board Meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of the month . Meetings will be at 7:00 pm,

Committee Meetings will be held on the first and the last Monday and the third Wednesday of each month starting at 6:00 pm at the District Office. 

Committee Meetings on the last Monday of the month may be used for a Regular Board Meeting (if needed).

Board Meetings will now held virtually via Google Meet until further notice. The links will be posted on the main website. The public is invited to participate via public comment by emailing Kim Hill at khill@jtasd.org.
 
Any changes to the above schedule will be duly advertised. 


BOARDMEETINGS: 2021       


COMMITTEE MEETINGS: 2021

 

 





Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

There was no committee meeting on January 4, 2021.


Wednesday, January 20, 2021 
Finance Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public 
due to COVID 19

Monday, February 1, 2021
Policy & Personnel Committee
Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19
***CANCELED DUE TO SNOW

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Finance/Budget Committee 
Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

Wednesday March 10, 2021  
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19



Monday, March 1, 2021 
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021  
Regular Board Meeting  7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to the public due to COVID 19

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m. 
District Office/Closed to the public
due to COVID 19

Wednesday, May 12, 2021   
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19


Monday, May 3, 2021 
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19


Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Regular Board  Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to the public
due to COVID 19


Monday, June 7, 2021 
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19



Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19



Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19


Monday, August 2, 2021
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19


Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

Monday, September 27, 2021 
Committee Meeting  6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 pm
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

Monday, October 4, 2021
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19


Wednesday, November 1, 2021
Committee Meeting 6:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID

December 2021 
(Re-Organization)
7:00 pm District Office
Closed to public due to COVID 19

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Regular Board Meeting 7:00 p.m.
District Office/Closed to public
due to COVID 19

 







 Board Agendas

Agendas for school board meetings are available the day of the school board meeting on the district website, and can be found on the district BoardDocs site, located here.